The THHS MUN Secretariat is a crucial part to our program. Every single member plays a role that impacts THHS MUN in a positive way. Secretariat members are appointed by our advisors and select members of the previous graduating class. Below is the THHS MUN Secretariat for the year of 2017-2018:

Secretary General: Brandon Hsu

Under-Secretary-General: Sinchana Srinivas

Director of Delegate Affairs: Soraya Soleimani

Director of Finance: Roy Feng

Director of Communications: William Charlie Allen

Advisors: Mr. Raj Rajadhyaksha & Mrs. Christine Brothwell