Secretariat Positions

Finally! The long-awaited positions for 2017-2018 Secretariat have been decided.

Reminder: We had an incredible number of strong and qualified applicants. Please do not feel dissatisfied if you do not get a position for this year, and do not give up! We definitely saw members who we believe would be strong contenders for positions next year. Continue on in the club, and prove that you are the best member for your preferred role in the future!



Secretary General of Delegate Affairs – Varsha Nair

Secretary General of Conference Affairs –¬†Ashish Verma

Under-Secretary General – Andrew Margolis

Director of Internal Finances (fundraising and internal) Finances – Casey Baldwin

Director of Conference Finances (iimun registration) Finances – Kai Smith

Director of Communication – Paige Hanoka

Director of Student Outreach – Josh Bartlett

Junior Director of Communication – Soraya Soleimani

Congratulations to all of the new Secretariat, we are excited to see what you will accomplish in the future!


Secretariat Applications 17-18

Here is the long-awaited application for Secretariat for the 2017-2018 school year!

Please follow all directions on the application: A transcript from the office must be attached with the application, along with your typed and printed written responses.

Applications are due March 17th by 3:30 pm¬†to Mrs. Brothwell’s room 503 (or to Ria Vidhate, Maly Haghshenas, or Jeffrey Hwang at any point beforehand)

May the odds be ever in your favor!